Showing: 1 - 9 of 9 RESULTS
Concerto

Frances-Marie Uitti: violoncello, elettronica (Treviso, 16-09-2020)

Messaggio a Tomaso da Modena Proporzione, forma, e colore ispirano un saluto contemporaneo attraverso i secoli (con un sorriso per György Kurtág) Auditorium di Santa Caterina, Treviso mercoledì 16 settembre, ore 21 Acquista biglietto EARly è lieta di presentare una performance straordinaria della violoncellista FRANCES-MARIE UITTI, una delle icone della musica del nostro tempo, che …

Concerto

Arturo Stalteri : Mon Jardin 24-07-2020

BUY/ENTER CONCERT EARly è lieta di presentare una perfornance in streaming per solo piano intitolata “MON JARDIN” del grande pianista, compositore e divulgatore musicale ARTURO STALTERI / EARly is proud to present a live streaming piano solo set entitled “MON JARDIN” by the great pianist, composer and musical communicator ARTURO STALTERI. Data/Date: 24 luglio 2020 …

Concerto

Gerry Hemingway: To Tell a Story 17-07-2020

To Tell a Story: a collection of solo works for drums, electro-acoustic materials, spoken word and song BUY/ENTER CONCERT EARly is proud to premiere a never before seen fully produced 50 minute solo performance by composer, percussionist, visual artist and performer GERRY HEMINGWAY created during the lockdown period of the pandemic titled “TO TELL A …

Concerto

Alvin Curran: The Containment Etudes 10-07-2020

BUY/ENTER CONCERT EARly is proud to present a live streaming performance of “THE CONTAINMENT ETUDES”, one of the last composition by one of the greatest composer, keyboardist and performer of our times, ALVIN CURRAN.Date: July 10th, 2020Time: 8.30 p.m. Italy (CEST) = 7.30 p.m. London = 2.30 p.m. NYC = 3.30 a.m. Tokio = 4.30 …

Concerto

Roberto Zorzi – Danilo Gallo: Colors for Nicola

Link to PayPal payment:EARly Streaming [ English will follow ]ROBERTO ZORZI e DANILO GALLO escono dalla fase di lockdown  rimettendo insieme il loro duo e recuperando in qualche modo il concerto che avrebbero dovuto tenere per EARly ad inizio di maggio. Forti del superamento di questa oramai vecchia modalità di proporre la musica, i due …

Concerto

Roger Turner – Solo Percussion performance 26-06-2020

BUY/ENTER CONCERT EARly is proud to present a live streaming performance by the great ROGER TURNER. All the proceeds from this streaming session will go to the Artist, as for all the other initiatives of EARly. www.earlygroup.org BIO:Turner studied English literature and contemporary philosophy at Sussex University, playing with Chris Biscoe for the British Council …

Concerto

Jon Rose: Tenor Violin Solo / The Museum in Lockdown

EARly is proud to present two unissued videos by Jon Rose, recorded specifically for this event. Due to some unavoidable bandwidth issues during the transmission from Australia, the videos were pre-recorded and will be streamed, instead of the live performance originally conceived. The event will be broadcasted at two distinct times (8.30 pm CET for …